Committee of the Combustion Institute British Section: 2014-2015

  • Professor W. P. Jones, Imperial College (Chairman, 2011-2017)
  • Dr Y. Wu, University of Sheffield (Honorary Secretary, 2016-)
  • Dr K. Hughes, University of Sheffield (Membership Secretary)
  • Dr N. Morgan, Shell Global Solutions (Treasurer, 2011-2017)
  • Dr. E. Richardson, University of Southampton
  • Dr. A. Lea-Langton, Manchester University
  • Professor P. Bowen, Cardiff University
  • Professor R.S. Cant, University of Cambridge
  • Professor S. Hochgreb, University of Cambridge (Honorary,  Web Editor)
  • Professor R. P. Lindstedt, Imperial College (Combustion Institute Director)
  • Professor E. Mastorakos, University of Cambridge (Associate Editor of CNF)
  • Dr G. Bulat, Siemens
  • Prof. Mark Linne, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Salvador Navarro-Martinez, Imperial College

The Rules of the British Section of the Combustion Institute (Word document)

The The Combustion Institute by-laws (pdf document)